• Home
  • Contact Us
  • Login

Our Minister

Our Ministers:

Ms Neville is also the Minister for Police and Emergency Services. She previously served as Minister for Mental Health, the first in Australia, and as Minister for Community Services and Senior Victorians from 2006-2010. Ms Neville has been the Member for Bellarine since 2002.

Ms D'Ambrosio is also the Minister for Solar Homes and has previously held the positions of Minister for Industry, Minister for Energy and Resources and Minister for Suburban Development. She has represented the electorate of Mill Park since 2002.