• Home
  • Contact Us
  • Login


The region covered by the North East CMA is bounded by the Murray River in the north, the Victorian Alps in the south, the NSW border in the East and by the Warby Ranges in the west.

Our region takes in the local government municipalities of Wodonga, Indigo, Wangaratta, Alpine and Towong, plus parts of Moira and East Gippsland Shires.